Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Mar 11, 2015 | | Walnut Creek , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From Beginning to the end the work, Administrative staff and crew far exceeded my expectations. Everyone was thoughtful, helpful. met the deadline and gave me a beautiful completed job! Couldn't be more pleased.


Mar 25, 2015 | | Union City , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Pacific Drywall's entire team including the office staff was very professional, timely and accommodating. They met our needs and delivered quality work in a timely manner. Thank you!


Apr 9, 2015 | | Walnut Creek , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing workers! I was very pleased with their overall job. They were fast, hard working and really amazing. Thanks Guys!


Apr 14, 2015 | | Antioch , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Incredible service from the start to the finish from the office staff and crew who did the work. Professional, friendly, thorough. They truly cared. Thank you!!!


Apr 28, 2015 | | San Ramon , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job from beginning to end!


May 20, 2015 | | Half Moon Bay , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent work, very clean.


May 1, 2015 | | San Ramon , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From start to finish it was an easy process. Office was responsive to our questions, crew was polite, quick and left our home spotless. Very satisfied with the results; the ceilings are BEAUTIFUL!


May 12, 2015 | | Clayton , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very pleased with Donna, Jerry and the whole crew. I would say you did an outstanding job! Thank you.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Why Choose Us?

  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Jobs Completed On Time
  • Affordable Pricing
  • We Leave Worksite Clean
  • Highest Quality Work Provided
  • Free Estimates